If you’ve always to take a virtual tour of San Francisco and are also interested in a little sneak peak at Watch Dogs 2, IGN will be streaming 2 hours of Ubisoft’s upcoming hacktivist open world action-adventure as part of IGN Plays Live.

We’ll also be answering questions live during the stream, so tweet @ign with #ignplayslive, or leave a comment in chat!

Tune in to IGN.com/live to be part of the action from 1PM – 3PM PT (4PM – 6PM ET / 9PM – 11PM BST / 6AM – 8AM AEST)

You can see streams via:

Facebook Comments

Post a comment