Among the winners were Colson Whitehead’s The Underground Railroad for fiction, The Washington Post’s David Fahrenthold for national reporting and The East Bay Times for breaking news reporting.

(Image credit: Bonnie Jo Mount/The Washington Post/Getty Images)

Source: Here Are The Winners Of The 2017 Pulitzer Prizes

Facebook Comments

Post a comment