Nintendo will broadcast a Fire Emblem Direct next week on Wednesday, January 18.

The upcoming Direct was announced during the Nintendo Switch Treehouse Live Stream and subsequently confirmed by Nintendo of America on Twitter.

The broadcast will air on Wednesday, January 18 at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm UK (Thursday, January 19 at 9am AET), during which we’ll learn more about Fire Emblem Warriors, a new game from Koei Tecmo that was announced for Nintendo Switch during last night’s presentation.

Continue reading…

Source: Fire Emblem Nintendo Direct Coming Next Week

Facebook Comments

Post a comment