Amazon has announced its summer lineup of titles coming to Anime Strike next month.

New series premiering on Anime Strike include Dive!!, Altair: A Record of Battles, Katsugeki: Touken Ranbu, Love and Lies, Made in Abyss and Vatican Miracle Examiner. Additionally, several shows from the spring season, including Re:Creators, Sagrada Reset and Rage of Bahamut: Virgin Soul, will continue with new episodes throughout the summer.

See Anime Strike’s lineup of new titles coming this summer, along with their premiere dates, below:

Continue reading…

Source: Anime Strike Announces Its Summer Anime Lineup

Facebook Comments

Post a comment